Australian Electoral Commission

> Election Returns

  • About
  • Candidates
  • Senate Groups
  • Donors
  • Glossary
  • Updates
New and Amended Election Returns

Following is a list of new or amended returns submitted after 19 Dec 2016.

Candidates marked with an asterisk (*) lodged a NIL return.
Found 15 updated returns Page size
04 Apr 2017PAULL, Stuart GeoffreyOriginal ReturnCandidate
04 Apr 2017Unendorsed - PAULL, StueyOriginal ReturnSenate Group
21 Mar 2017ROYLANCE, Simon PeterOriginal ReturnCandidate
08 Mar 2017ROBINSON, Ramon TraversOriginal ReturnCandidate
07 Mar 2017MOODY, Tammara AnneOriginal ReturnCandidate
03 Mar 2017MARRIAGE, Belinda AnnOriginal ReturnCandidate
17 Feb 2017Golden Lineage P/LOriginal ReturnThird Party Donations Made
02 Feb 2017HIGGINS, Lawrence JosephOriginal ReturnCandidate
19 Jan 2017GROSMAIRE, Daniel ChristianOriginal ReturnCandidate
19 Jan 2017VIRGO, Geoffrey Roland *Original ReturnCandidate
19 Jan 2017ROGERS, Peter Leonard *Original ReturnCandidate
09 Jan 2017BAKER, Paul *Original ReturnCandidate
09 Jan 2017RAJ, MaheshkumarOriginal ReturnCandidate
30 Dec 2016DAWES, Robert Graham *Original ReturnCandidate
22 Dec 2016GOODEN, Timothy Francis *Original ReturnCandidate

This page last updated 29 May 2017 (Version: